Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeNational Leadership
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/513573/graphics/photo-of-person-holding-black-pen-959816_34125172.jpg


   
President - Jeffrey Kent
Kent Healthcare Facilities Advisory
(Former Managing Director Facilities, Nemours Foundation)
904-866-8180    |    jeffrey_s_kent@hotmail.com
     
     
Past President - Mike Wood
CHC, MSM, BS, ARRT, RT, Vice President, Planning, Design, Construction & Energy, Medxcel
720.633.3705    |    michael.wood@medxcelfm.com
     
     
Vice President - Chris Roberts
Healthcare Global Solutions Architect, Schneider Electric
978.701.5324    |    christopher.roberts@se.com 
     
     
Vice President - Walt Vernon
PE, LEED AP, EDAC, IFHE Executive Committee Member, CEO for Mazzetti, San Francisco
415.364.7222    |    walterv@mazzetti.com
     
     
Chief Education & Sponsorship Officer - Glenn Fischer
Executive Vice President, Corporate Realty, Design & Management Institute
971.219.0563    |    gfischer@squarefootage.net


Treasurer - Lily Salkoff
Healthcare Specialist GCR, Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
239.573.6725     |   LSalkoff@tremcoinc.com

     

Director - Joe Porostosky
Director, Facilities Information & Technology Services - The Ohio State University
614.578.1267    |    porostosky.1@osu.edu
     
     
Director - Toni Gatz
National Director of Business Development, Synergy Medical Global Design Solutions
612.298.6298    |    tonig@impactllc.biz
     
     
Director - Rod Armstrong
Regional Vice President of Business Development for Healthcare and Higher Education, Mohawk Group
214.538.0652    |    rod_armstrong@mohawkind.com